This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Live Oak Lake Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064
Email: admin@LiveOakLakeCDD.org
Website: www.LiveOakLakeCDD.org

Governing Board Members

M. Scott Stearns, Chairman

sstearns@joneshomesusa.com

Jones Homes USA
Director of Land
9717 Eagle Creek Center Boulevard
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32832

Seat 1
Term Expires November 2024

Andrea Stevens, Assistant Secretary

astevens@emerson-us.com

370 CenterPointe Circle, Suite 1136
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Seat 2
Term Expires November 2024

José Rios, Vice Chairman

jrios@emerson-us.com

Jones Homes USA
Director of Land
9717 Eagle Creek Center Boulevard
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32832

Seat 3
Term Expires November 2022

Lee Moore, Assistant Secretary

lmoore7@gmail.com

807 Oak Shadows Road
Celebration, FL 34747

Seat 4
Term Expires November 2022

Kimberly Locher, Assistant Secretary

Kimberly@readercommunities.com

Reader and Partners
5851 T.G. Lee Boulevard
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32822

Seat 5
Term Expires November 2022

Staff of Governmental Management Services Central FL, LLC provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Jill Burns, District Manager

jburns@gmscfl.com

Primary Contact

Governmental Management Services, LLC
219 E. Livingston St. 
Orlando, FL 32801
Ph. 407-841-5524
Website

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader